crimson melodies wsnj banner

Upcoming Event! Walker Stalker NJ

Created for fans of The Walking Dead, Walker Stalker is home to all sorts of dark, gritty discoveries. Come meet fellow fans and some of the actors who’ve helped make the show famous. Plus we’ll be there in the exhibitor hall with all sorts of goodies for book lovers everywhere. Booth 202!

Heart Shaped Fire gay shifter romance novella feature

Latest Book : Heart Shaped Fire NOW AVAILABLE

Exclusive on Amazon, go fall in love with Shawn and Edwin. It was just another day in the coffee shop when Shawn’s world turned upside down. For the waiter-by-day, musician-by-night, the Rittenhouse neighborhood of Philadelphia was the perfect place to compose. The ambiance was usually more than enough inspiration, but when Edwin walks into the…

NEW RELEASE: Temptation in Neon

From Peter Dawes and P.W. Davies, a gay dark paranormal romance Set in the backdrop of 1980s Philadelphia, Temptation in Neon brings the dark, Gothic subculture of the late 80s into the queer struggle of the time. In this setting, Danny Turner comes to recognize that the very shackles which bind him to Liam and…

Six FREE phone backgrounds for readers!

Help spread the word about our Kickstarter campaign and get yourself some awesome phone backgrounds just for readers! SIX FREE backgrounds in exchange for a post on Facebook OR Twitter, your choice. Here’s the link for you to click right now: http://www.paywithapost.de/pay?id=3b77d281-29c6-4fab-807f-ee78157ab8ab

We’re making a pop-up bookstore!

We’ve got some exciting news! We’re going to Keystone Comic Con. And we’re going as a full fledged vendor! That means no artist alley for us, but it also means that we need a new setup to sell our books. So our team put their heads together and came up with an idea that has…

May Event Appearances!

This year in May, we’re heading over to the Philly Renaissance Faire. It’ll be our first time at this event, and we can’t wait to show off our books to a brand new crowd. May 5 & 6: Philly RenFaire (1st weekend) | 11am – 7pm | Facebook Event Link May 12 & 13: Philly RenFair…

April Event Appearances!

It’s almost time for our event season to start! Interested in getting our books in person and chatting with the author? Want to support some great local events?We’ve got three appearances coming up in April. Come out and find us at our sales tables or booths. April 7th: MontCo Comic Fest | Norristown Public Library…