crimson melodies wsnj banner

Created for fans of The Walking Dead, Walker Stalker is home to all sorts of dark, gritty discoveries. Come meet fellow fans and some of the actors who’ve helped make the show famous. Plus we’ll be there in the exhibitor hall with all sorts of goodies for book lovers everywhere.

Booth 202!