Reforged by Death The Vampire Flynn Book Six

It’s a new beginning, and an ending. Book Six will be the last installment of the Vampire Flynn Series as told by Flynn and Peter. There will be future stories in the universe, told by other characters, but this is the final chapter of the original series. Book One began in the 1980s. Book Six takes place in 2006. From his humble beginnings in Philadelphia to the finale in San Fransisco, Peter Dawes is the only immortal vampire hunter. And he’s ready to take destiny into his own hands.

Available on October 30th

Pre-Order your copy today
Exclusive digitally on Amazon until February 2019

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.