from P.W. Davies, book 2 in the Crescent Kingdom: Chambers Pack

Shawn became Edwin’s mate last summer, but he wants to make things official. Edwin would do anything to keep Shawn happy and safe, except he broke a few rules for them to be together. When a rival pack starts making trouble, their relationship ends up in the crossfire. Take My Hand is about dedicated friends, bucking tradition, and unwavering love.

Available for Pre-order!

from Connor Peterson, the second book in the NIGHTBREAK series

NIGHTBREAK is a collection of stand-alone novels set in the same world, featuring paranormal romance with dark elements. 

This story is about Parker, a widower, who wanted to say goodbye to his husband on Samhain and instead makes contact with a ghost who’d been trapped for fifty years. Xavier doesn’t remember what killed him, but in life he was a member of Parker’s coven. Understanding what it’s like to not have answers, Parker decides to help Xavier find peace. Diving into the coven’s secrets might be perilous, but it’s spending time with Xavier that turns out to be downright dangerous. As they uncover the truth about Xavier’s past, there’s one question that simmers in the background, waiting to catch on a spark. What happens if you fall in love with a ghost?

Book Series

Find us on Social media

Shifter Paranormal Romance

Romantic Thriller

Dark Paranormal Romance

Historical Fantasy

Urban Fantasy

Follow Us on Twitter